Legal Notices

The  http://www.capdarsene.com  website is published by CAP D'ARSÈNE, a simplified joint stock company (société par actions simplifiée) incorporated under French law, with registered capital of 40,000 euros, the registered office of which is located at 68, rue Jean-Jacques Rousseau, 75001 PARIS, listed with the Register of Commerce and Companies of Paris  under number 819 131 087 and the intra-community VAT number of which is FR26819131087 (hereinafter referred to as " CAP D'ARSÈNE ").

CAP D'ARSÈNE may be contacted at the address of its registered office located 68, rue Jean-Jacques Rousseau, 75001 PARIS, by email at hello@capdarsene.com or by telephone at +33142616876. We are available from Monday to Friday from 9:30 am to 1 pm and from 2 pm to 6:30 pm, except on public holidays and holidays.

The publication director is Monsieur Laurent Soulet.

The CAP D'ARSÈNE site is hosted by SHOPIFY, the registered office of which is located at 150 Elgin Street, Suite 800 Ottawa, ON K2P 1L4 CANADA. The Customer may contact the host by calling 1-888-746-7439.

Service de Médiation de la Consommation: Médiation - Vivons mieux ensemble au 465 avenue de la Libération 54000 NANCY: www.mediation-vivons-mieux-ensemble.fr - mediation@vivons-mieux-ensemble.fr 

 
_________________________________________

Le Site http://www.capdarsene.com est édité par la société CAP D'ARSÈNE, société par actions simplifiée de droit français au capital de 40 000 euros dont le siège social est situé 68, rue Jean-Jacques Rousseau, 75001 PARIS, immatriculée registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 819 131 087 et dont le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est FR26819131087 (ci-après dénommée « CAP D'ARSÈNE »).

CAP D'ARSÈNE peut être contactée à l’adresse de son siège social situé 68, rue Jean-Jacques Rousseau, 75001 PARIS, par e-mail à l’adresse hello@capdarsene.com ou par téléphone au 0142616876. Nous sommes disponibles du lundi au vendredi de 9h30 à 13h et de 14h à 18h30, sauf jours fériés et congés.

Le directeur de la publication est Monsieur Laurent SOULET.

Le site CAP D'ARSÈNE est hébergé par la société SHOPIFY, dont le siège est situé 150, Elgin Street, Suite 800 Ottawa, ON K2P 1L4 CANADA. Le Client peut contacter l’hébergeur par téléphone au 1-888-746-7439.

Service de Médiation de la Consommation: Médiation - Vivons mieux ensemble au 465 avenue de la Libération 54000 NANCY: www.mediation-vivons-mieux-ensemble.fr - mediation@vivons-mieux-ensemble.fr 

 
_________________________________________